New Domain

Alright lovelies… As some of you may know, I’m regularly working on website projects. Someday I’ll be a god at building websites among other things of course. So I’ve been paying for web hosting and I wanted my own blog (which I actually want people to see) to have the flexibility that you can’t really get from a hosted blog. And by now, I think I may have finally settled on a domain that I like. šŸ™‚ I’ll try not to change it up again.

I’ve already moved all my posts and comments and such over to the new blog. Please update your bookmarks or whatever and keep visiting the new one! Thanks guys!!

http://karenslittleblog.com

Leave a Reply

