Oh my gosh… PHOTOSHOP!!!

Okay, so I’ve had this software on my computer for over a year now and I just discovered it last night. I’ve known forever that you can do great things with the program, but I’ve been so intimidated by the interface that I’ve shied away from it. After being disappointed by the options available to me on fotoflexer.com I made up my mind to just suffer through learning some basics on photoshop. 4 hours later… I’m never going back. I think I might be a little obsessed even! Oh the tutorials that are to come!!! I’m going to be a photoshop god, I swear it.

Here are some pictures I edited last night. 🙂


One response to “Oh my gosh… PHOTOSHOP!!!

  • Ashley F

    If you want to learn a lot of the small things in photoshop, I’d definitely suggest taking a class on it! I took one for my Help Desk Tech (Computer Science) degree and I learned SOOOO much. Lightroom is another good piece of software to have for pictures as well.

Leave a Reply

